Will users in other Ally teams be able to see my team’s OKRs?

Absolutely not. Only the users you add to your team can see your objectives and checkins.

What happens to my data if I cancel the subscription?

When your subscription is canceled, you will have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month).  After that  period, your data will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?