If you need to change an OKR or remove one made in error, you may find those options in the menu drop down in the top right corner of the screen. Select edit or delete to make the necessary changes. 

Note: An objective may not be edited or deleted if it is Postponed or Marked as Done. In those cases the objective would need to be reopened in order to edit or delete.

Did this answer your question?