You can cancel your account with Ally at any time. Navigate to 'Admin' on your left panel, and go to the 'Billing' tab. Click on 'Cancel Subscription' on the top right corner of the page.

Once canceled, you’ll have access to your account until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year depending on your subscription type). 

Did this answer your question?