What are my payment options?
You can pay by credit card.
Our team has inactive users. Do we still have to pay for them?
Nope. We only charge you for active users (i.e., users who have not been manually deactivated). If any of your users are deactivated, we will add a pro-rated credit for any remaining time to your account.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
Simply invite as many users as you need. We’ll make a prorated charge on your credit card once a month.
What’s your cancellation and refund policy?
You can cancel at any time, and you’ll have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year). We don’t offer refunds.